Back in print after a 2013 reissue on Magic Bullet Records (and 26 years after the original pressing on Freewill Records), Dark Operative is honored to offer CHRISTIE FRONT DRIVE's debut album, available once again on vinyl format. The album features all six of the original songs which were completely remastered in 2013 by Josh Bonati for maximum fidelity.

Exclusive vinyl colors are now available through RevHQ (distro and mailorder), and Dark Operative’s own mailorder.

First LP Track Listing:
1. Turn
2. Dyed on 8
3. Long Out
4. Lot
5. Pipe
6. Dirt

Red vinyl is exclusive to RevHQ mailorder. Grey vinyl is exclusive to record stores. You can get these versions direct from RevHQ while they last:
• First LP Red Vinyl
• First LP Grey Vinyl

Stores: Please contact Adam Lentz at RevHQ to stock this LP!

White vinyl and test presses are exclusive to the Dark Operative webstore and Bandcamp while they last. CD's can also be purchased at this link.

You can stream First LP on Spotify here.